Your Subtitle text

Events

For further information, or reserve a seat
call 905-639-0137 or email to eocpc@cogeco.ca

MARK YOUR CALENDARS

(Please check this page for any changes that may occur)

COURSES FOR 2019
All Courses run from 10:30am-2:30pm. 


Saturday June 22, 2019
How to Open Your Own Practice
13 Wickstead Crt. Brampton


Saturday June 29, 2019
Chaplaincy
Soloman Ministry, 46 Dean St., Brampton

Friday-Saturday July 5-6, 2019
Churchill, Manitoba

Saturday July 13, 2019
Certified Marriage Counselling
13 Wickstead Crt., Brampton

Monday-Saturday July 15-20, 2019
Special Nigerian Class
TBA - Brampton

Saturday July 27, 2019
Essi Stress Training
13 Wickstead Crt., Brampton

Saturday-Wednesday August 3-7, 2019
Lecture Tour - TBA
London, U.K.

Saturday August 10, 2019
Life Coach
Power of Love Ministries, 700 Progress Ave., Scarborough

Saturday August 17, 2019
Chaplaincy
World Conference Ministries, 4699 Keele St. #8, North York

Saturday-Friday August 24-30, 2019

Lecture Tour - TBA
Trinidad, W.I.

Saturday August 31-September 1, 2019
Labor Day Weekend

Saturday September 7, 2019
TBA
41 Torbarrie Rd. Weston

Monday-Saturday September 9-14, 2019
Calgary Module - TBA
Southwood Church, 10690 Elbow Dr., Calgary, AB

Saturday September 21, 2019
TBA
2001 Albion Rd., Weston

Saturday September 28, 2019
Fall Graduation - 5:30pm DINNER: 6pm
Power of Love Ministries, 700 Progress Ave., Scarborough

Thursday-Saturday October 3-5, 2019
TBA
Cortina, Italy

Saturday-Monday October 12-14, 2019
Thanksgiving Weekend

Thursday-Saturday October 17-19, 2019
3 Day Eastern Fall Module - TBA
2349 Fairview St. Suite #110, Burlington

Saturday October 26, 2019
TBA

Saturday November 2, 2019
TBA
2001 Albion Rd., Weston

Thursday-Saturday November 6-9, 2019
3 Day Western Fall Module - TBA
Southwood Church, 10690 Elbow Dr., Calgary, AB

Saturday November 16, 2019
TBA
Faith Worship Centre, 41 Torbarrie Rd., Weston

Saturday November 23, 2019
TBA
Power of Love Ministries, 700 Progress Ave., Scarborough

Saturday November 30, 2019
Annual Essi Stress Training
TBA

Saturday December 7, 2019
Mechanics of Research-Compulsory for Degree Students
2349 Fairview St. Suite #110, Burlington

Saturday December 14, 2019
38th Winter Graduation - 5:30pm-9pm
Power of Love Ministries, 700 Progress Ave., Scarborough

Saturday-Tuesday December 21-31, 2019
Holy Christmas Week

Thursday-Saturday January 9-11, 2020
3 Day Eastern Winter Module - TBA
2349 Fairview St. Suite #110, Burlington

Saturday January 18, 2020
Annual Winter Graduation / Snow Makeup Date
Power of Love Ministries, 700 Progress Ave., Scarborough




Saturday Certification Only $250.





*All courses are subject to change*pm